Matt Myers

Board Member

US Bank

Dr. Jerry Abbott


USD 204

Don Wheeler

Vice President 

Millers Pharmacy (Retired)

Janet Crouch
Communication Specialist/Secretary

Grafika Freelance Design

Our Board and Officers

Assisting our students in their pursuit of career education

Gayle Frederickson

Board Member

Bank Midwest​

Fred Stanbrough


KCB Bank

The Bonner Springs/Edwardsville Education Foundation, founded in 1999, is a non-profit, volunteer-based organization providing grants, scholarships and recognitions for the teachers and students of the Bonner Springs/Edwardsville School District. The Foundation welcomes and guides students, parents, alumni, business partners and patrons in the promotion of continued educational excellence in the schools of USD 204. The Foundation works diligently to build and promote supportive relationships between our schools and the business community through a program of cooperative events and activities. Since its inception the Foundation has provided thousands of dollars in the support of the students and teachers in the Bonner Springs/Edwardsville School District. The Foundation has a board of directors comprised of 12 community volunteers and one part time professional. The Foundation also has an auxiliary group the "Friends of the Foundation" who assist the Boards standing committees in identified program, events and activities.

Jeff Harrington

Board Member

Mayor of
​Bonner Springs

Education Foundation

Dan Trent

Board Member

Perry & Trent LLC

Tim McGinnis

Board Member

USD 204 School Board Member


Darrell Donahue

Board Member (Emertius)

Retired Businessman

Clausie Smith

Board Member

Bonner Springs Mayor (Retired)

John Williamson

Board Member

John Williamson DDS

Mike Holloway

Board Member

Amercian Family Insurance

Contact us at:  913.422.5600

Bonner Springs/Edwardsville

Jeremy Davis

Board Member

Lockton Insurance


Nancy Landers


Atmos Energy

Cherie Raygoza

Board Member

PSI Services LLC